Website Manager

Quakertown Midget Football Association - QMFA

Board of Directors

2017 QMFA Board of Directors


Christy Micucci President christymicucci@yahoo.com
Tim Clancy Vice President & Equipment Manager tim.clancy@comcast.net
Brian
Carroll Chairman of the Board
brianbmc2@gmail.com
Anne Tocco
Secretary avtocco@gmail.com
 Mike
DeStefano Dir. of Football/League Rep
mdestefano5@msn.com
Kim Motts Director of Cheer ckthm3@verizon.net
John Basile Treasurer  
Paul Lancos Scholastic Rep mrlancos@verizon.net
Rebecca
Ashton-Connery Kitchen Manager raababyface@gmail.com
Justin
Pint Building Manager jap292@yahoo.com
Andrea Lystad Team Parent Representative andrea.lystad@gmail.com
Phil Woods Field Manager
philwoods72@hotmail.com
 Mark
Wilkin Assoc.Board Member
mwilkin4200@yahoo.com
Mike
Richino
Board Member
mrichino@gmail.com